Saying “I’m A Cockfighter” is NOT a crime.

Slide4

Dear Cockfighters From All Over The World,

Remember NOT to commit self-incrimination.

  • By NOT saying “I fielded roosters in a cockfighting competitions.”
  • By NOT saying “I fought roosters in a cockfighting event.”
  • By NOT saying “I keep roosters for cockfighting purposes.”

And NOT to commit perjury.

  • By NOT saying “I just breed and sell game chickens.”
  • By NOT saying “I have nothing to do with cockfighting.”

Click photo to download front design. Print your own TSHIRT.

Instead, become a Liberty Activist WITHOUT the danger of self-incrimination and of perjury.

  • Proudly say “I support cockfighting freedom.”
  • Proudly say “I am for the repeal of cockfighting ban.”
  • Proudly say “I’m A Cockfighter.”

– Gameness til the End

Slide3

4 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

